Being and Becoming

Being and Becoming

admin Featured, Read

“The purpose of this teaching is to create a receptivity within the self so that the evolutionary impulse can burst forth as who you are. And for this to happen, the ego must be displaced. In traditional mysticism, when the Absolute as the timeless, formless ground of Being, emerges in your experience, the ego falls into the background and what comes to the fore is infinite depth, overwhelming peace, inherent freedom, and profound clarity. In the same way, when you awaken to the Absolute as Eros, or the evolutionary impulse, the ego also falls into the background, but now what comes to the front is a liberated passion, fearlessness, courage, joy, and inspired readiness to evolve now.”

–ANDREW COHEN

Being and Becoming Virtual Retreat 2020

If you're interested in taking your engagement with Evolutionary Enlightenment to the next level, you can now spend two weekends immersed in an exploration of higher consciousness from the comfort of your own living room!

Our upcoming Being & Becoming virtual retreat at Manifest Nirvana is a unique opportunity to deepen your practice, and to find clear and straightforward answers to some of the most important questions you have.

The first question that enlightenment or spiritual awakening seeks to answer is “Who am I?” Awakening to the timeless, nondual Ground of Being rewards us with a direct answer to this question. However, we quickly realise that this is only half the story.

The next question that inevitably arises is, “How do I actually live an enlightened life? How can I effectively practice awakening?”.

Evolutionary Enlightenment is one of the very few authentic spiritual paths that actually provides a real answer to this question.

Developed over more than three decades by spiritual master Andrew Cohen, this radical new perspective reveals that enlightenment is no longer found only in the bliss of timeless Being; it is also found in the ecstatic urgency of evolutionary Becoming.

Over these two intensive weekends, you will discover the synergistic relationship between Being and Becoming, and why both are essential in the context of Evolutionary Enlightenment.

Andrew Cohen’s unique transmission of these two distinct dimensions of enlightened awareness will guide you towards a direct encounter with radical freedom – the freedom to give yourself fully to the process of life itself.

To register for the retreat, and learn more about the metaphysical and philosophical context for these two dimensions of enlightened awareness, visit our new online home Manifest Nirvana.

You can book for the retreat on a per-weekend basis, or as a complete two-weekend experience.

Being and Becoming Virtual Retreat 2020

Friday 31st July - Sunday 2nd August 2020
Friday 7th - Sunday 9th August 2020

Tuition (per weekend): $85
Tuition (both weekends): $130

Includes live online teaching, meditation, dialogue and Q&A. Sessions with Andrew Cohen last three hours per day at the following local times:

USA: 7.30-10.30am PST • 8.30-11.30am MST • 10.30-1.30pm EST

UK: 3.30-6.30pm

EUROPE: 4.30-7.30pm CEST

INDIA: 8-11pm IST

REGISTER NOW

Share this Post